Saison 2019/2020

Choreographers: Stephanie Thiersch (Kritter), Hillel Kogan (Dancer is the Answer), Francesco Scavetta (...) and Adrienn Hód (...).

Saison 2018/2019

Choreographers: Guy Nader & Maria Campos (ROUTES), Francesco Scavetta (All I know of which I am not thinking), Lisi Estaras (No Human No Cry!), José Agudo (BHAJ - to belong to).

Saison 2017/2018

Choreographers: Jarkko Mandelin (Beneath a Falling Sky), Cecilia Bengolea (Sound of the Trap), Lali Ayguadé (Lucy), Jan Lauwers and Salzburg Festival (L'incorporazione di Poppea)